Skip to content
5151 Mitchelldale St A10, Houston, TX 77092. 346 770 3170, answered 24/71 Agent Online.Procedures modelled on ISO/IEC 17025; not accredited. Client portal
Gold StandardANALYTICSClient portalSubmit samples

ZyntroTest vs Gold Standard Analytics

ZyntroTest, operated by Zyntro LLC, advertises Agilent LC-MS with diode-array detection, $200 peptide purity certificates in 3–5 days and "500+ tests per month" from College Station, Texas. What the site shows is thinner: the ship-to address is a PMB mailbox, the public COA page says sample reports will be published "once a designated demo COA is approved", the hero image is an Unsplash stock photo, and the testimonials name companies that do not otherwise appear online. Gold Standard Analytics is a 5,000 sq ft laboratory at a published Houston street address with named instruments, a named lead scientist, video-recorded custody at our Houston lab and a public library of real certificates.

ZyntroTest (Zyntro LLC), College Station, Texas (PMB mailbox address). zyntrotest.com. Facts checked September 9, 2026.

Submit samplesInteractive comparison
Gold Standard AnalyticsZyntroTest logo
A real laboratory at a published street address with video-recorded custody at our Houston lab and a public library of real certificates, against a lab whose ship-to address is a mailbox, whose public COA page is still empty, and whose site runs on stock photography.

What Zyntro does well

Side by side

Gold Standard AnalyticsZyntroTest
LocationGold Standard AnalyticsHouston, Texas. 5,000 sq ft laboratory at a published street address; tours by appointment. Prepaid UPS or FedEx label, billed at carrier cost.ZyntroTest1511 Texas Ave S, PMB 208, College Station. A PMB is a private mailbox at a shipping store, not a laboratory address; no lab facility is shown or named.
Peptide identity, purity and contentGold Standard AnalyticsGold Standard charges one flat price for any peptide or blend, GLP-1s included: $129 per sample for HPLC-MS identity and purity, or $199 with net content (mg per vial).ZyntroTest$200 for purity with mass-spectrometry identity; net content +$25. (checked October 28, 2026)
EndotoxinGold Standard AnalyticsUSP <85> kinetic chromogenic LAL, $149, method and instrument on the certificate.ZyntroTest$200 on its order form ($250 on its services page); the method is not named. (checked October 28, 2026)
SterilityGold Standard AnalyticsUSP <71> 14-day membrane-filtration culture, $199.ZyntroTest$250 on its order form ($300 on its services page); the method is not stated. (checked October 28, 2026)
Heavy metalsGold Standard AnalyticsUSP <232>/<233> by ICP-MS, $199.ZyntroTest$175 on its order form ($150 on its services page). (checked October 28, 2026)
Public resultsGold Standard AnalyticsEvery certificate is published, including failures and retractions, and certificates issued with a verification code can be checked at /verify; a client cannot remove one.ZyntroTestCOA search by order number for clients only. The site states public sample reports "will be published here once a designated demo COA is approved". None were published at the time of check.
Chain of custodyGold Standard AnalyticsEvery package opened on camera, container photographed, blind-coded; footage retained three years. Your copy of the unboxing and sample-prep video comes with the video add-on ($49 per sample) or a Gold Standard Membership.ZyntroTest"Chain of custody maintained throughout" is asserted; no camera, photo, blind-code or retention detail.
OrderingGold Standard AnalyticsSelf-service online intake with verified account, live quote, instant prepaid label. API, MCP, Telegram and WhatsApp.ZyntroTestOnline order builder and checkout; the contact page separately says invoices are sent after a request and payment is due before analysis.
PaymentGold Standard AnalyticsCard, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Klarna, bank, Mercury invoice with net terms, any cryptocurrency.ZyntroTestBank transfer, check, major cards; net 30 for established accounts.
ISO/IEC 17025Gold Standard AnalyticsProcedures modelled on ISO/IEC 17025 with GLP-style data integrity. Not accredited, and we say so.ZyntroTest"ISO 17025 Accreditation in Progress." No accreditation body, application or scope named.
Evidence of a working labGold Standard AnalyticsPhotographed Agilent 1290, 6490, 7850, Charles River Endosafe and Steritest benches; instrument ID on every certificate; named lead scientist; tours by appointment.ZyntroTestNo instrument photographs, serial numbers or staff named. Homepage hero is an Unsplash stock image. Testimonials are attributed to "BioVenture Research", "NutriPure Supplements" and "Apex Biotechnology", none of which we could locate.
RefundsGold Standard AnalyticsSee the refund policy for the remedies that apply to your order. A confirmed error of ours is corrected publicly, and credited or refunded if it can’t be fixed.ZyntroTestNone published.

Sources: zyntrotest.com/sample-submission, checked Sep 2026; zyntrotest.com, checked Sep 2026; zyntrotest.com/services, checked Sep 2026; zyntrotest.com/contact, checked Sep 2026.

Published prices

TestGold Standard AnalyticsZyntroTest
Identity and purity, one peptideGold Standard Analytics$129
$199 with net content; same price for GLP-1s and blends
ZyntroTest$200
net content +$25
EndotoxinGold Standard Analytics+$149
USP <85>
ZyntroTest$200
SterilityGold Standard Analytics+$199
USP <71>, 14-day
ZyntroTest$250
Heavy metalsGold Standard Analytics+$199
ICP-MS
ZyntroTest$175
Certificate checkGold Standard AnalyticsAccession or QR at /verifyZyntroTestCOA-number search

Checked October 28, 2026. ZyntroTest prices from its own website (zyntrotest.com/api/cms/catalog, zyntrotest.com/peptide-purity-testing.html, zyntrotest.com/contact.html, zyntrotest.com/search.html); Gold Standard Analytics prices from peptide testing cost. Prices are per sample for a standard research peptide and exclude shipping; confirm current prices with each laboratory.

About ZyntroTest

From ZyntroTest's own website, checked October 28, 2026.

Where is ZyntroTest located?

Its site lists a mailing address, 1511 Texas Ave S, PMB 208, College Station, TX 77840, and gives the laboratory address only after a quote.

How much does ZyntroTest charge for peptide testing?

$200 for purity with mass-spectrometry identity; net content +$25. Endotoxin: $200 on its order form ($250 on its services page); the method is not named. Sterility: $250 on its order form ($300 on its services page); the method is not stated.

How do you verify a ZyntroTest certificate?

Enter a COA number on its COA Search page. (zyntrotest.com/search.html) Check a certificate with the laboratory that issued it; Gold Standard Analytics certificates resolve at /verify.

Is ZyntroTest accredited?

Its site says ISO 17025 accreditation is in progress, naming no accreditation body, certificate number or scope. Gold Standard Analytics is not ISO/IEC 17025 accredited.

Questions about ZyntroTest and Gold Standard Analytics

Is ZyntroTest legit?

We cannot say it is not, but the public evidence is thin: the ship-to address is a private mailbox, no public certificates have been published, no instruments, staff or facility are shown, and the accreditation claim is "in progress" with no body named. Ask for a facility address and a real certificate before shipping. Gold Standard publishes all of those.

Is Gold Standard a ZyntroTest alternative?

Gold Standard charges one flat price for any peptide or blend, GLP-1s included: $129 per sample for HPLC-MS identity and purity, or $199 with net content (mg per vial).

Where does ZyntroTest test samples?

The site gives 1511 Texas Ave S, PMB 208, College Station, a mailbox, and shows no laboratory. Gold Standard tests at 5151 Mitchelldale St A10, Houston, where clients can tour.

Can I see a ZyntroTest COA before ordering?

Not at the time of check; the COA page says public sample reports will appear once a demo COA is approved. Gold Standard’s library of real certificates, including failures, is open to anyone.

Does Zyntro test endotoxin or sterility?

No. Its menu is LC-MS purity, supplement adulterant screening and raw-material identity. Gold Standard runs USP <85> endotoxin and USP <71> sterility.

Is ZyntroTest ISO 17025 accredited?

No. The site says accreditation is in progress and names no accrediting body. Gold Standard is not accredited either and states it plainly.

Other peptide labs compared

Janoshik Analytical · Freedom Diagnostics · Vanguard Laboratory · ILS Laboratories · Kovera Labs · Axiom Analytics · Synthesyx Laboratories · KMD Analytical · Optiq Health Labs · BioRegen · Ethos Analytics · MZ Biolabs · Peptide Test · Chromate · MDx BioAnalytical Laboratory · ACS Peptide Testing Labs · Horizon Analytical · SteriGenix Analytical · Prodigy Labs · Krause Analytical · TrustPointe Analytics · BTLabs · Eagle Analytical · Bioviridian

Services: Peptide testing · SARMs testing · Kratom testing · Hemp testing · Supplements testing

Submit a sample

Prepaid domestic label, public certificate, filmed chain of custody.

Submit samplesVerify a COA